ISO 9001:2008 | AS9100 Certified

1-800-877-7775 Toll Free

AboutResourcesSalesQuality / Certifications

Power satisfaction.

All-New Stamping Inside Sales

Chris Larson, Sales Manager
Donna Flores
Maria Pereyra
Email: sales@allnewstamping.com

From El Monte to San Diego

Michelle Real
(909) 908-1383
Email: michelle.real@allnewstamping.com

Serving South Carolina, North Carolina, Tennessee & Georgia

Doug Kopscik
Custom Component Sales Inc.
104 Strathmore Drive
Greer, SC 29650
Tel: 864-234-6517
Fax: 866-337-7901
Email: Doug@customcomsales.com

All-New Stamping Representatives for Northern California, Reno, Carson City, Nevada

LJS Associates
Contact: C. H. Ozbun
830 Hillview Ct, Suite 270
Milpitas, CA 95035
(408) 946-9556
Fax (408) 262-6802
Email: ch@ljsfab.com

Arizona

Marconi Sales Associates
Contact: Bob Marconi
1449 W. Key Largo Ct.
Gilbert, AZ 85233
(480) 497-4232
Fax (408) 497-4233
Email: rmarconi@cox.net

Engineering Department

Bob Larson
Jeff Larson
Email: engineering@allnewstamping.com

Quality Department 

Jerry Larson
Email: quality@allnewstamping.com

Request For Quote

Have A Question
about Sales Representatives?

Send